RESOLUTION 23-2397

RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS OF SALINE COUNTY RURAL FIRE DISTRICTS #1, #2, #3, #5, #6 & #7 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

WHEREAS: The Board of County Commissioners of Saline County, Kansas have determined that it is in the best interest of the county to place the supervision of such fire districts under a Fire District Board of Trustees.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY the Board of County Commissioners of Saline County, Kansas, that the following people are appointed to the Board of Trustees of their respective Rural Fire Districts.

David Nilson	(Term from 01-01-2024 to 12-31-2026)ReappointmentReappointment
Clayton Short	(Term from 01-01-2024 to 12-31-2026)ReappointmentReappointment
Mark LaasScott Abker	(Term from 01-01-2024 to 12-31-2026)
	(Term from 01-01-2024 to 12-31-2026)ReappointmentReappointment
Mike Dimitri	(Term from 01-01-2024 to 12-31-2026)ReappointmentReappointment
Shane Komarek Derek McKellips	(Term from 01-01-2024 to 12-31-2026)ReappointmentReappointmentReappointment

ADOPTED this 19th day of December 2024, by the Board of County Commissioners of Saline County, Kansas.

THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS of SALINE COUNTY, KANSAS

Rober	Robert Vidricksen ll, Chairman			
Monte	Monte Shadwick, Vice Chairman Rodger Sparks, Secretary			
Rodg				
James	s L. Weese	Weese, Commissioner		
Joe H	Joe Hay Jr, Commissioner			
VOTI	Е	YES	NO	